Welcome to Club Website

Sign up for a 'free' member account:

  • Follow teams, leagues and players
  • Get news, alerts and match updates
  • View latest league tables, fixtures and results
  • Personalise your account settings

Find out more

To find our more, why not watch our video »

Member Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!

Help & FAQ

Go here to learn more about your site, view video tutorials and find answers to frequently asked questions.

Sleaford Town Football Club



Website last updated: 27 Nov, 2014 @ 18:35

Committee Members

Brian Rowland


Committee Members

Click on the names below to view profiles:
Brian Rowland Chairman
Chris Jones Vice Chairman
Brian Rowland President
Jamie Shaw General Secretary
David Kelby Treasurer
Stephen Thomas Match Day Secretary
Kris Jones 1st Team Manager
Terry Fleming Assistant 1st Team Manager
Gavin Gordon First Team Coach / Physio
Stephen Garfoot Reserve Team Manager
Jamie Shaw Marketing Manager
Jason Butler Junior FC Chairman
Kev Waddingham Junior FC Vice Chairman
Jenny O Rourke Junior FC Secretary
Phil Mackay Junior FC Treasurer
Jackie Creedon President Junior Football Club
Will Cooke Chairman Sleaford Sports Association
Martin Pallister Vice Chairman Sleaford Sports Association
Paul Ellis Treasurer Sleaford Sports Association
Lloyd Harmston Press
Lee Blake Club/ Press Photographer